La vida es mejor con magia

Hello! Today i share my card for TimeoutChallenge, the theme is inspired by words “every time a bell rings an angel gets his wings”.

I chose this beautiful angel of ALUA CID with a magical sentiment ” Life is better with magic”. Then i added the plumes for the wings. The background’s paper is made by me recycling old paper.

Hope you like it!

Thank you for stopping by

Ciao Francesca

2 risposte a "La vida es mejor con magia"

Add yours

  1. This is one stunning card! I love that re-cycled paper-it looks like clouds and super idea to add the stars. And oh how those wings are the shining star of the card-makes me want to fluff them!! She is adorable and so pleased you joined us at Time Out x

    "Mi piace"

Lascia un commento

Blog su WordPress.com.

Su ↑

Scopri di più da Percorsi di fantasia

Abbonati ora per continuare a leggere e avere accesso all'archivio completo.

Continua a leggere

Progetta un sito come questo con WordPress.com
Comincia ora