Sketch Saturday #653

Hello! today I share my DT Card for Sketch Saturday, from today there is a new sketch:


For this card I used La Coppia Creativa for the frame’s die, My Favorite Things for the stamp and sentiment.

This is also my entry for:

Challenge #142: Anything Goes

Challenge #48

HLS March Anything Goes with Dies Challenge

HLS March Stencil Challenge

LTCCB #56 – March Anything Goes

LTSCB #143 – Anything Goes

WK 13 Card and Craft making Challenge

Wk 12 Cardmaking & Crafting Challenge – Anything Goes

Hope you like it!

Thank you for stopping by

Ciao, Francesca

7 risposte a "Sketch Saturday #653"

Add yours

Lascia un commento

Crea un sito o un blog gratuito su WordPress.com.

Su ↑

Scopri di più da Percorsi di fantasia

Abbonati ora per continuare a leggere e avere accesso all'archivio completo.

Continua a leggere

Progetta un sito come questo con WordPress.com
Comincia ora