Happy birthday

Hello! Yesterday, wonderful Saturday: I spent my time in my crafty room and I made this happy birthday card:

Materials used:

  • Lawn Fawn – Frosty fairy friends (stamps & dies)
  • Lawn Fawn – Elphie Selfie (stamps & dies) (never used before)
  • Lawn Fawn – Snow Much Fun (stamps & dies) (never used before)
  • Lawn Fawn – Stitched Hillside Borders
  • Lawn Fawn – Simple Puffy Cloud Frame
  • Lawn Fawn – Cole’s ABCs
  • Lawn Fawn – Starry Sky Stencil
  • Distress Oxide
  • Copic Ciao

This is my entry for:

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Ciao Francesca

18 risposte a "Happy birthday"

Add yours

  1. Hi Francesca. Thanks for joining in with the challenge but I can’t see that you’ve used anything digital. I think Lawn Fawn only make physical stamps.
    Pamela
    CD Sunday Plus DT

    Piace a 1 persona

  2. Just perfect for the Challenge!
    Great project!
    Fabulous that you have shared this with us here at Colour Crazy.
    Good luck and we hope you will come back again! Jackie DT Member xxx

    Piace a 1 persona

Lascia un commento

Crea un sito o un blog gratuito su WordPress.com.

Su ↑

Scopri di più da Percorsi di fantasia

Abbonati ora per continuare a leggere e avere accesso all'archivio completo.

Continua a leggere

Progetta un sito come questo con WordPress.com
Comincia ora