Digi Choosday – 30 November

Hello! It’s time for a new challenge over at Digi Choosday. The challenge is Anything Goes, here my card:

For this new challenge I made my first milk box by using Printable Papers 1 – Winnie White Christmas digi, then I added the adorable Eli with snoflakes and Seasons greeting for the sentiment. 

This is also my entry for:

Thank you for stopping by!

Hope you like it and play with us!

Ciao, Francesca

10 risposte a "Digi Choosday – 30 November"

Add yours

  1. Just perfect for the Challenge!
    Great project!
    Fabulous that you have shared this with us here at Colour Crazy.
    Good luck and we hope you will come back again! Jackie DT Member xxx

    Piace a 1 persona

Lascia un commento

Blog su WordPress.com.

Su ↑

Scopri di più da Percorsi di fantasia

Abbonati ora per continuare a leggere e avere accesso all'archivio completo.

Continua a leggere

Progetta un sito come questo con WordPress.com
Comincia ora