2023 Year a Review Blog Hop

Here we are at the end of 2023 and I am taking part in a year in review blog hop led by the wonderful Ellie.


I’ve made lots of postcards so today I’d like to share my TOP 12, one card for each month:

JANUARY

Original post here

FEBRUARY

Original post here

MARCH

Original post here

APRIL

Original post here

MAY

Original post here

JUNE

Original post here

JULY

Original post here

AUGUST

Original post here

SEPTEMBER

Original post here

OCTOBER

Original post here

NOVEMBER

Original post here

DECEMBER

Original post here

There are many other talented crafters who are participating in this hop today. Be sure to visit their blog to see what they have been up to this year as well.

  • Alicia – Golden Goddess Designs
  • Debbie  – Secrets to Stamping
  • Diane – Nellie’s Nest
  • Ellie – Ellibelle’s Corner
  • Francesca – Percorsi di Fantasia
  • Helen – Made by Helen
  • Joanne – My Slices of Life
  • Kate – Cards a la Kate
  • Lillian – Lillian’s Crafting Blog
  • Tee – The Paper Layer

It would be wonderful if you could join us by writing a post highlighting the favourite cards or projects that you have made in 2023 and link that post to the Linky or on Ellie’s blog. I hope you will visit some of the other participants and join us in the Linky. 

Happy New Year

Francesca

10 risposte a "2023 Year a Review Blog Hop"

Add yours

  1. Such a beautiful selection of projects here, Francesca. Each one so different and unique. The baby card is so very sweet but it would be really hard to choose just one of these and glad we don’t have to!! Your December project I am sure took some time to create, what a fun idea! I always wanted to make homemade Advent Calendars for the kids but I never managed. Now they are grown up (a teen and a young adult) and couldn’t care less unfortunately.
    So glad you joined in the hop this year!
    Happy New Year!!

    Piace a 1 persona

  2. Love all your projects but I think the December one tops the lot! What an amazing idea and I’m sure it was appreciated.

    So glad I joined the review this year and got to see everyone else’s favourites too.

    Helen x

    Piace a 1 persona

  3. Wow! Wonderful selection of cards! I love your fun folds and would love seeing them in the Creative Creases gallery, where it’s always anything goes with a fun fold. It is great to participate in this blog hop with you! Happy New Year!

    Piace a 1 persona

  4. So many gorgeous creations Francesca and all so different! I think my favourite is the hummingbird – the colouring and composition is sooo lovely! Wonderful to meet you and hop with you! Hugs, Kate!

    Piace a 1 persona

Lascia un commento

Blog su WordPress.com.

Su ↑

Scopri di più da Percorsi di fantasia

Abbonati ora per continuare a leggere e avere accesso all'archivio completo.

Continua a leggere

Progetta un sito come questo con WordPress.com
Comincia ora